Sereina Rutschmann wins Schwoerbel-Benndorf Prize (1st place)

Sereina Rutschmann (PhD 2015, now Post-Doc at Uni Vigo) won First Prize 2015 Schwoerbel-Benndorf Nachwuchspreis der DGL at the German Limnological Society. Congratulations!


Phil Trans Roy Soc B – Hölker et al.

Hölker F, Wurzbacher C, Weißenborn C, Monaghan MT, Holzhauer IJS, Premke K. Microbial diversity and community respiration in freshwater sediments influenced by artificial light at night Philisophical Transactions of the Royal Society B